Dvanslyke profile ( , )

Skip to navigation | Skip to default glog

Danielle Vanslyke Wallkill , United States

My mood: lovin him right now:)

Dvanslyke\'s avatar

1 Glogs 0Glogs in portfolio 15 Views

About me

Im 13 years old, i grew up in wallkill ny...i love bunnies and have an amazing boy friend named patrick kelly who is training to be a wwe wrestler at the moment.....i have been raising rabbits sence 2005...i love showing them and im as of now #10 in the country.... my dream is to have a horse taht i can raise and ride in my back yard.....i also want to have a medium sized farm and raise al sorts of animals....i dont have a best friend anymore but she might come back to me idk:(


i live in a trailer in erin....i have 4 gerbels, 8 cats, 2 dogs, 10 fish, 87 rabbits i think, 26 chickes i think, 2 hamsters, and i think thats it..i gots a room of my own and my cat cinnaomn is annoying as hell!!! gos he dosent stop with the purring!!!


i just usually listen to anything that im in the mood for but its nver country!!!:P

Movies and TV:

i watch anime at times since i dont stay up o saturdays that late no more cuz i get tired and pat hates me when i want to stay up with him but what ev oh well love him anyways.....i hate my dog cassy shes so fuckin retarted cuz she gets into everything!!


i love sports but im to busy with stuff and im not flexible to do cheerleading and gymnastics any more:( that made me really sad but oh well:( i like vollyball and basketball but im no good at vollyball i guess and i havent tried out for bashetball but i


im in studio art since im really good and i love doing it:)


i LOVE niga higa lol their the shit!!!! hehe


(0 Classmates)

Profile Glog: Eugene Victor Debs

Eugene Victor Debs